Our Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Rabbi Adam Starr (4) 315-1417 rabbi.starr@yith.org
Office Manager Leslie Mallard (4) 315-1417 leslie@yith.org
Event Coordinator Monique Davidson (4) 315-1417 office@yith.org
       

Executive Board

     
President Hillel Glazer   hillel.glazer@heattrak.com
Executive Vice President Marci Joel   marcijoel@aol.com
VP, Finance David Katzman   david.a.katzman@gmail.com
Past President Davi Kutner   davikutner@yahoo.com
VP, Operations Marc Sokol   marc@sokolfam.com 
Secretary Debra Goldschmidt   debra.goldschmidt@gmail.com
Gabbai Jay Cinnamon   jay.cinnamon@gmail.com
       

Board Members

     
Myra Brill Hallie Chasen   Gabby Sirner-Cohen
Elie Wolfe Harold Wolf   Israel Gersten
Miriam Shapiro Larry Rubin   Rebecca Winter
Eli Geller        Barbara Weener

 

Hospitality Chair: Hallie Chasen - hospitality@yith.org

Membership Chair: Hallie Chasen

Adult Education Chair: Rebecca Winter

YITH Young Professionals Chair: Elie Wolfe

 

Thu, July 20 2017 26 Tammuz 5777